Meet Our Team | Spice up your life at GnuPharma

At GnuPharma, we are a research, development, and manufacturing company specializing in modulating the Endocannabinoid System with both hemp and non-cannabis plants. Our facility is a cGMP and FDA registered in Owasso Oklahoma. We also offer our technology for licensing.

spice up your life®

Contact Information

Call: 918-949-6699

Email: chip@gnupharma.com

Chip Paul | CEO

Contact Information

Call: 918-949-6699

Email: cynthia@gnupharma.com

Cynthia Paul | President

Contact Information

Call: 918-949-6699

Email: shelley@gnupharma.com

Shelley Lynn | Business Development

David A. Colby, Pharm.D., Ph.D. | Science Advisor

Contact Information

Call: 918-949-6699

Email: kortni@gnupharma.com

Kortni | Art & Marketing Director

Contact Information

Call: 918-949-6699

Email: jennifer@gnupharma.com

Jennifer | Facility Operations Director

Contact Information

Call: 918-949-6699

Email: jeremiah@gnupharma.com

Jeremy | Lab Technician

Contact Information

Call: 918-949-6699

Email: stephanie@gnupharma.com

Stephanie | Quality Assurance